Signature Tours

Experience a day of discoveries, tastings and learning: this is what awaits you when you book our Signature Tours!

Meet farmers and producers and discover their methods and innovations during these unique excursions. Each excursion offers several destinations to discover a region and its land. Experiences to live and relive that will reconnect you to your food, but also to your territory!

4 products

MushroomUrban agriculture cooperativeVertical farm
Montreal: the capital of urban agricultureMontreal: the capital of urban agriculture
Cheese shopSheepfoldWool
Sheep and valleysSheep and valleys
Sale price$50.00
Geese breedingSea buckthornVegetable farm
Gourmet getaway in MontérégieGourmet getaway in Montérégie
Sale priceFrom $50.00
Cider houseVineyard
Discover the Brome-Missisquoi Wine RouteDiscover the Brome-Missisquoi Wine Route

Group reservations

Are you a group of friends, a club, a business or simply a group of curious people who want to explore and learn more about Quebec? Treat yourself to an unforgettable turnkey experience perfectly suited to your private group!

Below are some ideas for possible outings to inspire you. Use the contact form below to create your personalized outing with us!

01

The Prohibition Tour

From grain to glass, from sap to bottle or from plant to spirit, this excursion will arouse your admiration and recognition for the diversity and quality of Quebec spirits and alcohols.

Location: Granby region

Distillery - absinthery - cider house and more!

02

The Brome-Missisquoi wine route

Immerse yourself in the heart of the cradle of Quebec viticulture during this guided excursion along the Brome-Missisquoi Wine Route. Throughout this day, you will explore three exceptional vineyards and discover the talents of local winegrowers while savoring the fruit of their passionate work.

03

Gourmet getaway in Montérégie

The tour will begin at Au Gîte des Oies where you will learn all about raising geese through a guided tour with the owner. You will then enjoy a dinner on the enchanting site of the lodge. The excursion continues at Les Argousiers Ste-Christine where you will have the chance to discover sea buckthorn fruit, a small bright orange berry that surprises with its colour and bright taste.

04

And more tailor-made excursions!

All year round, we invite you to discover exciting local producers on an agritourism excursion! From beekeeping to pasture farming, from myciculture to market gardening, all the secrets of Quebec agriculture are within your reach.

Locations: Eastern Townships, Montérégie & Montreal

01

The Prohibition Tour

From grain to glass, from sap to bottle or from plant to spirit, this excursion will arouse your admiration and recognition for the diversity and quality of Quebec spirits and alcohols.

Location: Granby region

Distillery - absinthery - cider house and more!

02

The Brome-Missisquoi wine route

Immerse yourself in the heart of the cradle of Quebec viticulture during this guided excursion along the Brome-Missisquoi Wine Route. Throughout this day, you will explore three exceptional vineyards and discover the talents of local winegrowers while savoring the fruit of their passionate work.

03

Gourmet getaway in Montérégie

The tour will begin at Au Gîte des Oies where you will learn all about raising geese through a guided tour with the owner. You will then enjoy a dinner on the enchanting site of the lodge. The excursion continues at Les Argousiers Ste-Christine where you will have the chance to discover sea buckthorn fruit, a small bright orange berry that surprises with its colour and bright taste.

04

And more tailor-made excursions!

All year round, we invite you to discover exciting local producers on an agritourism excursion! From beekeeping to pasture farming, from myciculture to market gardening, all the secrets of Quebec agriculture are within your reach.

Locations: Eastern Townships, Montérégie & Montreal

Visit the Centrale Agricole

Discover behind the scenes of the largest urban agriculture cooperative in Quebec during a guided tour of the Centrale agricole, a unique model in the world. During your visit, you will meet bold and innovative entrepreneurs and will witness the synergies in the circular economy within this community.

School groups

We strongly believe that raising awareness amongst the next generation about the origins of their food by meeting local producers is the best way to create the conscious and responsible consumers of tomorrow.

Are you a teacher who wants to bring your young people closer to the agricultural community? Let's organize together a school trip that your students will never forget.

Contact us

Fill out the form below so that we can contact you and suggest a plan adapted to your needs

Vivre une journée de découvertes, de dégustations et d’apprentissages: c’est ce qui vous attend lorsque vous réservez nos Tours Signature!

Partez à la rencontre de producteurs et transformateurs agroalimentaires et découvrez leurs méthodes et innovations lors de ces excursions uniques. Chaque excursion propose plusieurs destinations pour découvrir une région et son terroir. Des expériences à vivre et à revivre qui vous reconnecteront à vos aliments, mais aussi à votre territoire!

4 produits

Lavande Lieux culturelsMaraîchage
Virée en Memphré - Québec et VermontVirée en Memphré - Québec et Vermont
BergerieFromagerieLaine
Moutons et vallons: découvrir la production ovineMoutons et vallons: découvrir la production ovine
ArgousierFerme maraîchèreÉlevage d'oies
Escapade gourmande en MontérégieEscapade gourmande en Montérégie
CidrerieVignoble
Découvrir La Route des Vins de Brome-MissisquoiDécouvrir La Route des Vins de Brome-Missisquoi

Réservations de groupe

Vous êtes une gang d’amis, un club, une entreprise ou tout simplement un groupe de curieux qui souhaitez explorer et en apprendre plus sur le territoire québécois ? Offrez-vous une expérience clé-en-mains inoubliable parfaitement adaptée à votre groupe privé !

Voici ci-bas quelques idées de sorties possible pour vous inspirer. Utilisez le formulaire de contact plus bas pour créer votre sortie personnalisée avec nous!

01

La tournée de la prohibition

Du grain au verre, de la sève à la bouteille ou de la plante au spiritueux, cette excursion suscitera votre admiration et la reconnaissance pour la diversité et la qualité des spiritueux et alcools du Québec.

Lieu: région de Granby

Distillerie - absintherie - cidrerie et plus!

02

La route des vins de Brome-Missisquoi

Plongez au cœur du berceau de la viticulture québécoise lors de cette excursion guidée le long de La Route des vins de Brome-Missisquoi. Au fil de cette journée, vous explorerez trois vignobles d’exception et vous découvrirez les talents des vigneron.nes locaux tout en savourant le fruit de leur travail passionné.

03

Escapade gourmande au cœur du terroir en Montérégie

La tournée débutera au Gîte des Oies où vous apprendrez tout sur l’élevage d’oies à travers une visite guidée avec la propriétaire. Vous profiterez ensuite d’un dîner sur le site enchanteur du gîte. L'excursion se poursuit chez Les Argousiers Ste-Christine où vous aurez la chance de découvrir le fruit d’argousier, une petite baie orange vif qui surprend par sa couleur et son goût éclatant.

 

04

Et plus d'excursions sur mesure!

Tout au long de l’année, nous vous invitons à découvrir des producteurs locaux passionnants lors d’une excursion agrotouristique! De l’apiculture à l’élevage en pâturage, de la myciculture jusqu’au maraîchage, tous les secrets de l’agriculture québécoise sont à votre portée.

Lieux: Cantons-de-l'Est, Montérégie & Montréal

01

La tournée de la prohibition

Du grain au verre, de la sève à la bouteille ou de la plante au spiritueux, cette excursion suscitera votre admiration et la reconnaissance pour la diversité et la qualité des spiritueux et alcools du Québec.

Lieu: région de Granby

Distillerie - absintherie - cidrerie et plus!

02

La route des vins de Brome-Missisquoi

Plongez au cœur du berceau de la viticulture québécoise lors de cette excursion guidée le long de La Route des vins de Brome-Missisquoi. Au fil de cette journée, vous explorerez trois vignobles d’exception et vous découvrirez les talents des vigneron.nes locaux tout en savourant le fruit de leur travail passionné.

03

Escapade gourmande au cœur du terroir en Montérégie

La tournée débutera au Gîte des Oies où vous apprendrez tout sur l’élevage d’oies à travers une visite guidée avec la propriétaire. Vous profiterez ensuite d’un dîner sur le site enchanteur du gîte. L'excursion se poursuit chez Les Argousiers Ste-Christine où vous aurez la chance de découvrir le fruit d’argousier, une petite baie orange vif qui surprend par sa couleur et son goût éclatant.

 

04

Et plus d'excursions sur mesure!

Tout au long de l’année, nous vous invitons à découvrir des producteurs locaux passionnants lors d’une excursion agrotouristique! De l’apiculture à l’élevage en pâturage, de la myciculture jusqu’au maraîchage, tous les secrets de l’agriculture québécoise sont à votre portée.

Lieux: Cantons-de-l'Est, Montérégie & Montréal

Visite de la Centrale Agricole

Découvrez l’envers du décor de la plus grande coopérative d’agriculture urbaine au Québec lors d’une visite guidée de la Centrale agricole, un modèle unique au monde. Lors de votre passage, vous rencontrerez des entrepreneurs audacieux et innovants et témoignerez des synergies en économie circulaire au sein de cette communauté.

Groupes scolaires

Nous croyons fortement que sensibiliser les jeunes à la provenance de leurs aliments en partant à la rencontre de producteurs locaux est la meilleure façon de créer les consommateurs conscients et responsables de demain.

Vous êtes un.e enseignant.e qui souhaitez rapprocher vos jeunes du milieu agricole ? Organisons ensemble une sortie scolaire que vos élèves n’oublieront jamais.

Contactez-nous

Remplissez le formulaire ci-bas afin que nous puissions vous contacter et vous suggérer une formule adaptée à vos besoins!